Welcome to findfriendz.com - Register to Impress Someone.
Offline Now

22, Male, 1, 1, Andorra
Member since: 16 May 2013
Last visit: 30 Dec 2013 04:10 am

Send Message
Add to Friendlist
Add to Hot List
Refer to friend
Rate Me
Write in Open Space
Send a Buzz
Block Messages

Out of 0 Rates.

satyam7487

looking for wife/soulmate



Photos[2] Friends[0] Clubs[2] Videos[0] Open Space[2]

My name is chandraprakash tripathi, i am hindu brahmin male, currently i work as auction properties and legal consultant, i am widowed my wife she died because of tb, i have a son, i am very alone lonely and single, i am here to make lots of genuine friends, and if lucky to find my soulmate also, i am not even oppose to marry a foreign women, just she must be serious and must be ok with my son and my past.

My Birthday: 30 Nov
I Am Here For:
Relationship Status: Prefer not to say
My Sexual Orientation: Prefer not to say
My Race:
My Religion: Hindu
My Body
Height: Prefer not to say
Complexion: Wheatish
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body type: Prefer not to say
Excercise: Exercise to keep healthy
Piercings: None,
Tattoos: None,
What i love to Eat and Drink ?
Smoking: Light Smoker
Drinking: Not a drinker
Cuisines: Vegetarian
My Education and Occupation.
Education Undergraduate
Occupation Self Employed
What I am Looking For in Friends and What i Hate Most ?
What Turns on: Good human being, honesty, loyalty, simplicity, genuiness, originality, god fearing, family oriented. Etc
What Turn Off: Dishonesty, lies, arrogance, wrong attitude, tatooes, bad habits, flirting nature etc

My Photos







 


satyam7487 's Friends[0]
No Friends

satyam7487 's Clubs[2]

Dating Now[120]

Singles Club Mu[5]
View All