Welcome to findfriendz.com - Register to Impress Someone.
Offline Now

39, Male, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Member since: 29 Feb 2012
Last visit: 03 Apr 2012 18:19 pm

Send Message
Add to Friendlist
Add to Hot List
Refer to friend
Rate Me
Write in Open Space
Send a Buzz
Block Messages

Out of 0 Rates.

indrajeet

I restore myself when Iím alone....



Photos[0] Friends[6] Clubs[0] Videos[0] Open Space[1]

its really difficult to write down about myself coz there r so many things that words r less to describe me.... !

My Birthday: 15 Aug
I Am Here For: Friendship, Fun Activity, Email Buddy, Dating, Life Partner, Classmates/coworkers
Relationship Status: Single
My Sexual Orientation: Straight
My Race: Asian
My Religion: Hindu
My Body
Height: Prefer not to say
Complexion: Wheatish
Eye color: Prefer not to say
Hair color: Prefer not to say
Body type: Athletic
Excercise: Exercise to keep healthy
Piercings: None,
Tattoos: Its Secret
What i love to Eat and Drink ?
Smoking: Non Smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Cuisines: Non-Vegetarian
My Education and Occupation.
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Technical / Science / Engineering
What I am Looking For in Friends and What i Hate Most ?
What Turns on: I feel the correct person can turn you on and it does not matter what she/he do. If the chemistry is right youíre ON all the time.... !
What Turn Off: It turns me off when someone agrees with everything you say.... !

 


indrajeet 's Friends[6]

Sonali[233]

loveyous[4]

varshitha1[5]

nisha421[277]

shravya44[64]

SIMRAN52[538]

Krishna2[7]
View All     

indrajeet 's Clubs[0]
No Clubs